The Midwest Division

The Midwest Division

The Dallas Mavericks, the Denver Nuggets, the Houston Rockets, the Memphis Grizzlies, the Minnesota Timberwolves, the San Antonio Spurs, and the Utah Jazz

Book - 2004
Rate this:
Describes the seven teams that make up the Midwest Division of the National Basketball Association, their histories, famous players, and statistics.
Publisher: Chanhassen, MN : Child's World, c2004.
ISBN: 9781592962051
Characteristics: 48 p. : ill. (chiefly col.) ; 25 cm.
Study Program: Accelerated Reader AR Middle Grades 7 1 quiz: 75848 disk(s): ALL30, AQ471


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at KCLibrary

To Top