Season One, Disc 1

DVD - 2009 | 35th anniversary ed.
Rate this:
After living several years in Minneapolis, slimmed down and stylish Rhoda returns to New York City to begin a new chapter in her life as a window dresser. Episodes include You Can Go Home Again; Rhoda's Wedding Parts 1 and 2; The Honeymoon; Guess What I Got You for the Holidays; and many more. Includes 25 episodes, interviews, and booklet.
Publisher: [United States] : Shout Factory, [2009]
Edition: 35th anniversary ed.
ISBN: 9781603992374
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (ca. 180 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Alternative Title: Rhoda (Television program)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at KCLibrary

To Top