My Land Sings

My Land Sings

Stories From the Rio Grande

Book - 2001 | 1st Harper Trophy ed.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A collection of ten original and traditional stories set in New Mexico, including "Lupe and la Llorona," "The Shepherd Who Knew the Language of Animals," and "Coyote and Raven."
Publisher: New York : HarperTrophy, 2001, c1999.
Edition: 1st Harper Trophy ed.
ISBN: 9780380729029
Branch Call Number: F ANA
Characteristics: 176 p. : ill. ; 20 cm.
Additional Contributors: Córdova, Amy - Illustrator
Study Program: Accelerated Reader AR MG 4.9 5.0 54681.
Call Number: F ANA


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at KCLibrary.

Try searching for My Land Sings to see if KCLibrary owns related versions of the work.

To Top