Eden in Winter

Eden in Winter

A Novel

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
Number one New York Times bestselling author Richard North Patterson--the author of more than twenty novels, including Degree of Guilt and Silent Witness--returns with the dramatic conclusion to the Blaine trilogy: Eden in Winter, the final volume that completes the story begun in Fall from Grace...
Publisher: [Ashland, Oregon] : Blackstone Audio, Inc., [2014]
Edition: Unabridged.
Copyright Date: ℗2014
ISBN: 9781624601668
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (10 hr., 51 min., 37 sec.)) : digital.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at KCLibrary

To Top