The Glitter Collection

The Glitter Collection

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
The complete Kate Maryon collection:GlitterA Million AngelsShineA Sea of StarsInvisible Girl 5 stories from Kate Maryon, featuring a cast of sparkling, unforgettable characters. Meet super-rich Liberty, who must learn that not all that glitters is gold when her dad loses his job, Jemima whose dad is away fighting in the war, Tiffany whose mother is a thief, Maya and Cat whose worlds collide in a story of friendship and family, and Gabriella who runs away from home and must find her beloved brother Beckett.
Publisher: London : HarperCollins Children'sBooks, 2014.
ISBN: 9780008123598
Characteristics: 1 online resource.

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at KCLibrary

To Top