Just in Time for A Highlander

Just in Time for A Highlander

eBook - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish borderlands time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander For Duncan MacHarg, things just got real... Battle reenactor and financier Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Clan Kerr battle and comes face to face with their beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use every skill he can muster to earn his position among the clansmen and in the heart of the devastatingly intriguing woman to whom he must pledge his oath. Abby needs a hero and she needs him now When Abigail Ailich Kerr sees a handsome, mysterious stranger materialize in the midst of her clan's skirmish with the English, she's stunned to discover he's the strong arm she's been praying for. Instead of a tested fighter, the fierce young chieftess has been given a man with no measurable battle skills and a damnably distracting smile. And the only way to get rid of him is to turn him into a Scots warrior herself-one demanding and intimate lesson at a time.
Publisher: [United States] : Sourcebooks Inc : Made available through hoopla, 2015.
ISBN: 9781492601944
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Alternative Title: hoopla (Digital media service)
Call Number: eBook hoopla


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at KCLibrary

To Top