Stranger Than Fanfiction

Stranger Than Fanfiction

Audiobook CD - 2017
Rate this:
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer comes a funny, heartbreaking, unforgettable novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl and John Green.
Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television show Wiz Kids . When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked that he actually takes them up on it. Chased by paparazzi and hounded by reporters, this unlikely crew takes off on a journey of a lifetime--but along the way they discover that the star they love has deep secrets he's been keeping. What they come to learn about the life of the mysterious person they thought they knew will teach them about the power of empathy and the unbreakable bond of true friendship.
In this touching novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer takes us on a journey full of laughter, tears, and life-changing memories.
Publisher: [New York] : Hatchette Audio, [2017]
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781478940463
1478940468
Characteristics: audio file,CD audio
digital
6 audio discs (420 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Alternative Title: Stranger than fan fiction

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLibrary

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top