A Sky Painted Gold

A Sky Painted Gold

Downloadable Audiobook - 2020 | Unabridged.
Rate this:
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue . It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. Then she meets the Cardew siblings, the bubbly Caitlin and her handsome, enigmatic brother, Robert. Lou is swept into their glittering whirlwind of moonlit parties, unrivaled glamour, and whispered secrets. As she falls deeper into the world of high society, Lou must find a way to stay true to herself. . . and her heart.
Publisher: New York : Listening Library (Audio), 2020.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9780593208151
Characteristics: 1 online resource (10 audio files) : digital
audio file
Additional Contributors: Hardingham, Fiona

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLibrary

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top