White Ivy

White Ivy

A Novel

Book - 2020 | First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"From prizewinning and first generation Chinese American author Susie Yang comes a delicious debut novel about a young immigrant woman's obsession with her privileged male classmate - and the lengths she'll go to win his love"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York : Simon & Schuster, 2020.
Edition: First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
ISBN: 9781982100599
1982100591
Characteristics: 354 pages ; 24 cm

Opinion

From Library Staff

From prizewinning and first generation Chinese-American author Susie Yang comes a delicious debut novel about a young immigrant woman's obsession with her privileged male classmate--and the lengths she'll go to win his love.

A coming of age
immigration story, Ivy, is
obsessed with her
privileged classmate
and will do anything to
win his love. For fans of
You and Gone Girl.—Joann Im, Los Angeles Public Library, Los Angeles, CA


From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at KCLibrary

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top