The Strange Maid

Book 2 of United States of Asgard
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2014, Available.
Current format, eBook, 2014, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
Fans of Neil Gaiman, Holly Black, and Maggie Stiefvater will embrace the richly drawn, Norse-influenced alternate world of the United States of Asgard, where cell phones, rock bands, and evangelical preachers coexist with dragon slaying, rune casting, and sword training in schools. Where the president runs the country…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title