A (very) Short History of Life on Earth

4.6 Billion Years in 12 Pithy Chapters
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021, Available .
Current format, Book, 2021, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"In the tradition of E.H. Gombrich, Stephen Hawking, and Alan Weisman-an entertaining and uniquely informed narration of Life's life story. In the beginning, Earth was an inhospitably alien place-in constant chemical flux, covered with churning seas, crafting its landscape through incessant volcanic eruptions. Amid all this…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title