Iced

Dick Francis Series, Book 10
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2022, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2022, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
In the tradition of Clive Cussler and James Lee Burke, Iced, the latest in Francis's fictional world, is a heart-pounding thriller that will keep you racing to the next page. Seven years ago, Miles Pussett was a steeplechase jockey, loving the rush of the race. But after an unfortunate event, he left horseracing behind…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title